AAU logo

AAU Arctic

Coordinating committee

The Coordinating Committee includes members from all Faculties at Aalborg University. The committee works on AAU Arctic Strategy and seeks to establish cooperation between the different forus areas in joint externally funded projects.

​Anne Merrild Hansen

Associate Professor, Head of AAU Arctic
Faculty of ICT and Design

+45 9940 3737
merrild@plan.aau.dk

Cino Pertoldi

Professor
Faculty of ICT and Design

+45 9940 3604 
cp@bio.aau.dk 

Rikke Becker Jacobsen

Postdoc
Faculty of ICT and Design

+45 9940 8026
rbj@ifm.aau.dk

Robert Chr. Thomsen

Associate Professor
Faculty of Humanities

+45 9940 9131
​thomsen@cgs.aau.dk    

Stig Andersen

Clinical Professor
Faculty of Medicine

+45 97664182
lasa@rn.dk

stiga@dcm.aau.dk

Louise Faber

Associate Professor
Faculty of Social Sciences

+45 2334 3651
faber@business.aau.dk

Lill Rastad Bjørst

Associate Professor, Platform Coordinator
Faculty of Humanities

+45 5355 2095
rastad@cgs.aau.dk

Jens Frederik Dalsgaard

Associate Professor
Faculty of ICT and Design

+45 9940 8734 
jdn@es.aau.dk 

Niels Haldor Bertelsen

Senior Researcher
Faculty of Engineering and Science

+45 9940 2353
nhb@sbi.aau.dk   

Carina Ren

Associate Professor
Faculty of Humanities

+45 3028 2797 
ren@cgs.aau.dk

Louise Kærholm Schæbel

Resident
Faculty of Medicine


lohos@rn.dk

Allan Næs Gjerding

Associate Professor
Faculty of Social Sciences

+45 9940 8245
ang@business.aau.dk

Contact AAU Arctic

Secretary Ulla Langballe
+45 9940 8291
arctic@aau.dk

AAU Arctic on Facebook